Hallitus 2017

Erkki Tiainen
puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@pr-racing.fi
0400 598098

Jaakko Salopuro
varapuheenjohtaja
jaakko.salopuro@elisanet.fi
050 5497857

Anne Raittila
sihteeri
anne.raittila@hrpoint.fi
045 1373376

Katri Mattila-Tiainen
rahastonhoitaja
katrih.mattila@gmail.com
050 5122285

Mika Kortesuo
varsinainen jäsen
mkk222@suomi24.fi
044 3246398

Jussi Koskinen
varsinainen jäsen
jussi.koskinen@sukkamestarit.fi
050 5827230

Seppo Raittila
varsinainen jäsen
seppo.raittila@tasorakennus.fi
050 5886887

Jarno Saari
varsinainen jäsen
jarno.saari@kolumbus.fi
0400 959565
Miikka Salomaa
varsinainen jäsen
miikka.salomaa@tasorakennus.fi
050 5886880

Timo Valkama
varsinainen jäsen
timo.valkama@saunalahti.fi
050 3684205

Juha Keskinen
hallituksen varajäsen
juha.tuulilasimyynti@gmail.com
0400 623533

Tero Latja
hallituksen varajäsen
tero.latja@gmail.com
0400 724206

Pentti Levonoja
hallituksen varajäsen
ittep@hotmail.com
045 1282528

Timo Niemi
kunniajäsen
timo.niemi@erikoistapahtumat.com
0500 731714

Harry Saine
kunniajäsen
harry.saine@gmail.com
0500 733320

Pentti Järvinen
kunniajäsen
pentti1.jarvinen@gmail.com
0400 832510

Follow by Email
Facebook
YOUTUBE