Hallitus 2022

Erkki Tiainen
puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@pr-racing.fi
0400 598098

Jussi Koskinen
varapuheenjohtaja
jussi.koskinen@sukkamestarit.fi
050 5827230

Anne Raittila
sihteeri
anne.raittila@hrpoint.fi
045 1373376

Katri Mattila-Tiainen
rahastonhoitaja
katrih.mattila@gmail.com
050 5122285

Mika Kortesuo
varsinainen jäsen
mkk222@suomi24.fi
044 3246398

Seppo Raittila
varsinainen jäsen
seppo.raittila@tasorakennus.fi
050 5886887

Jarno Saari
varsinainen jäsen
jarno.saari@kolumbus.fi
0400 959565

Miikka Salomaa
varsinainen jäsen
miikka.salomaa@tasorakennus.fi
050 5886880

Jens-Arne Hildén
varsinainen jäsen
hildenjens@gmail.com
0400 626228

Jukka Suvisalmi
hallituksen varajäsen
jukka.suvisalmi@kolumbus.fi
0400 890443

Juha Erenius
hallituksen varajäsen
040 7086156
juha.k.erenius@gmail.com

 

Follow by Email
Facebook
YOUTUBE